Meet the team at Bluelab

Senior Leadership Team

Jono Jones

Chief Executive Officer

September 2022 marks a new chapter, Bluelab announced Jono Jones as the new CEO. His clarity of purpose, vision and ambition for Bluelab's future made him the successful candidate. Driven by the vision of a healthier world for all, Jono is committed to helping the world grow more with fewer resources.

Jono joined Bluelab in 2015 as Product Development Manager and spent the past few years as Chief Product and Innovation Officer. In this role, Jono drove Bluelab's growth and strategic direction with his unique insights and customer empathy.


Ash Nicholson

Chief Operations Officer

Ross Mosley

Chief Financial Officer

Darcy Simonis

Chief Revenue Officer

Fraser Lobb 

Head of Supply


Global Sales Team

USA, Canada and LATAM

Peter Maher

National Sales Director - USA

Email: peter.maher@bluelab.com

Jon Greene

Regional Sales Manager

Email: jon.greene@bluelab.com

Larry Bourland

Regional Sales Manager - CA/LATAM

Email: larry.bourland@bluelab.com

Sean Mosher

Regional Sales Manager - North East/Canada

Email: sean.mosher@bluelab.com

Justin Mecys

Commercial Product Portfolio – Americas

Email: justin.mecys@bluelab.com

Ulises Saucedo

Regional Sales Manager - Mexico

Email: ulises.saucedo@bluelab.com


Europe, Middle East and Africa

James Goodwin

Regional Manager - EMEA

Email: james.goodwin@bluelab.com

Rob Smit

Business Development - EMEA

Email: rob.smit@bluelab.com


Asia, Pacific and Middle East

Tua Waaka

Regional Sales Manager - Australia & New Zealand

Email: tua.waaka@bluelab.com

Hwang Shuang Chuan

Regional Business Partner Manager - Asia & Middle East

Email: shuangchuan.hwang@bluelab.com

Bhuvnesh Kumar

Techno-Commercial Manager - India 

Email: bhuvnesh.kumar@bluelab.com

Filter